To be honest, the idea of new year resolutions is lame to me. Why do you have to wait for the new year to do anything. In any case and in the name of holiday spirit, I will rattle off the few resolutions that I have for the year.
1) I will drink more water. Mainly stuff with no calories... so pretty much tea, water, diet soda. No juice, no (normal) soda, nothing with sugar.
2) I will workout at least 20 minutes EVERY day. I've been working out in the morning. It's a great way to get some stretching in and to wake up the body.
3) I will stretch before I go to bed. Seriously, stretching makes sleeping so much better.
4) I will save like a mad man for 2008. I have everything I need and I just got done clearing out all my crap in my house. I will really show some restraint when it comes to buying things.
That's all, Welcome to 2008. Best year ever.
Wednesday, January 02, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment